I want this blog to be as accurate as possible. Please contact me with any corrections or further information on anything that is posted here.

Special thanks go to Mark C, Smithy and James Worrall for tapes and CD's. Also to Kevin Pretlove and Ian Hayter, creators of the Compiled Website (http://www.omd.eu.com/), which has been an invaluable source for gig detail. Most recently, many thanks to Pat Fetty who is now hosting the files for download.

Sunday, 14 November 2010

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark in 1984.

OMD at Hammersmith Odeon, 3rd October 1984.

This show was recorded and broadcast on BBC Radio1. This particular recording is believed to be taken from a BBC transcription disk. Downloads are in 3 part flac and single mp3 files.

01. Messages
02. Tesla Girls
03. Love and Violence
04. Julia's Song
05. White Trash
06. She's Leaving
07. Joan of Arc
08. Maid of Orleans
09. Talking Loud and Clear
10. Hard Day
11. Souvenir
12. Telegraph
13. Radio Waves
14. Enola Gay
15. Locomotion (fades out)

Recording: Radio (BBC)

Download Mp3     Download Flac (Part1)     Download Flac (Part2)   Download Flac (Part3)

No comments:

Post a Comment